Students Safety Committee

The goal of this committee is to provide staff, students and parents a safe and sound campus and a venue to ask questions and have their safety concerns addressed. The committee ensures that the campus is safe from all outside ill filtration, pests, careless behaviour etc.

Members of the Committee are:

S. No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Fr. Sijo Chacko	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Annie Jose	Teacher	Secretary
3	Mr. Thomas	Teacher	Member
4	Mrs. Sushila	Parent Representative	Member
5	Mrs. Gorisha	Parent Representative	Member
6	Mr. Johnson Maniyamkott	Administrator	Member