ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI SCHOOL, SANGAM VIHAR, DELHI SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

School Management Committee- SMC builds a critical bridge between the community and the school, playing the additional role of providing oversight in schools to ensure all basic requirements of the school are being met as per the Right to Education Guidelines 2009. SMC consist predominantly of parents, teachers, educationists, local authorities and the principal.

LIST OF SMC MEMBERS FOR THE YEARS 2023 -2024

SR. NO	NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC	RELATION
1	Fr. Joy Palachuvattil	President, Trust	NIL
2	Fr. Sijo Chacko	Secretary, Principal	NIL
3	Fr. George Madeikkal	Vice President, School Manager	NIL
4	Mrs. Shashi Ignatius	Joint. Secretary, Member (Teacher)	NIL
5	Mrs. Meena Sharma	Member (Teacher)	NIL
6	Mrs. Subha Kumari	Member (PTA Representative)	NIL
7	Mrs. Gorisha Lugun	Member (PTA Representative)	NIL
8	Mr. Robert	Member (Parent)	NIL
9	Mrs. Pushpa	Member (Parent)	NIL
10	Mr. Johnson Maniyamkott	Member- Educationist	NIL
11	Mrs. Emma	Member- Educationist	NIL
12	Mr. Linchu Paul	Member- Educationist	NIL
13	Mrs. Sandhya Suresh	Member- Educationist	NIL
14	Mr. Joseph Koovely	Member -for CBSE Nominee	NIL
15	Mr. Prince Valacheril	Member- for CBSE Nominee	NIL
16	Mr. Shine Augustine	Member- for CBSE Nominee	NIL